Contact Us

Offices

Eastern Massachusetts Office
44 Winter Street, 4th floor
Boston, MA 02108
Phone: (617) 292-4821
Fax: (617) 292-8057

Western Massachusetts Office
233 N Pleasant St., Suite 32
Amherst, MA 01002
Phone: (413) 253-4458

Connecticut Office
2074 Park St., 210
Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 233-7623

Vermont Office
141 Main St., Suite 6
Montpelier, VT 05602 
Phone:(802) 223-4099
Fax: (802) 223-6855

New Hampshire Office
30 S. Main Street, Suite 301B
Concord, NH 03301
Phone:(603) 229-1331

Rhode Island Office
9 South Angell St, 2nd Floor
Providence, RI 02906
Phone: (401) 421-0007 

Maine Office
142 High Street, Suite 624
Portland, Maine 04101
Phone: (207) 871-1810

 

Sylvia Broude - Executive Director
(617) 747-4407
sylvia@toxicsaction.org

Megan Stokes - Development Director
(617) 747-4363
megan@toxicsaction.org

Claire Miller - Massachusetts State Director
(617) 747-4408
claire@toxicsaction.org

Bess Beller-Levesque - Eastern Massachusetts Community Organizer and Administrator
(617) 747-4362
bess@toxicsaction.org

Andy Jones – Community Organizer, Maine
(207) 871-1810
andy@toxicsaction.org

Jeff Butke- Community Organizer, Connecticut and Western Massachusetts
(860) 233-7623
jeff@toxicsaction.org

Naomi Leary - Community Organizer, Vermont and New Hampshire
(802) 229-5745
naomi@toxicsaction.org